HOLICE 2018

25/08/2018 13:10

The 29th International HAM Fest Holice 2018 takes place on August 24 – 25, 2018. 

I visited the one on Friday (yesterday). I met lots of friends and HAMs from Czech (OK), Slovak (OM) and Croatian (9A) stands. HAMs from the U.K. were there as well. By the way: They have flown from island Jersey directly to Pardubice Airport (cca 40 km from Holice v Cechach).  I also greeted and talked with OM’s in OK QRP Club’s stand. Then I met Roman OM3EI (the President of the Slovak Radioamateur Organization and the Editor of Czech and Slovak Radioamateur Magazine as well). I had over my article about “HAM’s MOSFET Power Amplifiers” to him too.

Because of the fact that the HAM Fest was similar to last years (thank to God) I am not showing any photographs and presenting only this brief information.